First European network of lawyers. With headquarters in Brussels, the network gathers more than 650 law firms (5 000 lawyers) in 30 countries of the EU :

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland,Portugal, Romania, Serbia and Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine.

Maître Bismuth is a founding member and former president of the Interllectual Property Group.